lloydacarringtonjr
Just another WordPress.com site

Trust God ???

Greetings in The Name Of Jesus  in the communion of The Holy Ghost!!

I had missed writing on this blog friday. I was reminded to renew my mind to the Kingdom of God Matt 6:33!!

Our lives are but a vapor James 4:14! Thus we have a short time to do many things.

Trust God or man? I am leaning upon God he has been most faithful, when I fail he picks me up!

 

God has kept his word the creation bears witness to this ! Man continue to prove he is without truth!!

 

God permit i will write some more i am reminded to trust the True and living God!!

 

Lloyd C

 

No Responses to “Trust God ???”

Leave a Reply

